Review: The Face Shop Browcara

*Photos to follow

The Face Shop Browcara

The Face Shop SM North EDSA branch

Price: Php375 (Promo: Buy 1 Take 1 last November)

Its consistency is better than the Etude House Brow tint as it doesn’t clump. The product is much easier to manage and doesn’t have shimmer in it, which makes it perfect for everyday use. I also like the fact that there is a shade available for medium to dark Asian skin. If you don’t have a mascara on-hand, you can use this as a sub, but based on my experience, this doesn’t provide the kind of hold you get from your reliable mascara brands like Maybelline (which is cheaper).

You can get this for less than Php500, but the price can be quite steep for the common Filipinas. TBH, I wouldn’t have bought this if not for the promo. Still, it’s a great product that you should try out.

Rating: ★★★★☆

Disclaimer: I did not get monetary compensation to review the products. I pick and choose what products appear on my blog: dontnitpick.wordpress.com. I cannot guarantee that you will get the same results and I won’t be held responsible should you decide to purchase any of the items and you are dissatisfied with it or if the items would cause any allergic reaction.  I appreciate that my thoughts about a product are good enough for you to consider purchasing it, but I hope you get more information about the products from their own website or consult experts before doing so. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

